Daily Archives: June 24, 2024

APCUG Wednesday Workshop – June 26, 2024

June 26, 2024 WEDNESDAY WORKSHOP 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ETAutomating Your Mac Joe Kissell, Take Control Books and Avoid the Trash Heap: 17 Creative Uses for an Old Computer How to turn off Windows 11’s Start Menu Ads Dale Harrington, MiCRO-PC Register here – https://forms.gle/9xswjVzcDqyY4Nng6  After you click Submit, you will receive a pop-up acknowledgment of your registration. On June 25, after registration closes at 6 pm Pacific Time, you will receive the encrypted Zoom link. Automating Your Mac, Continue reading →